How many computers can I put AudioComparer on?

Description: Feel free to ask here any questions about Audio Comparer. Any suggestions are welcome!
Moderators: Viki, Gemini, admins

sonicblue
sonicblue
Reputation: 0
With us: 9 years 1 month

Post #1by sonicblue » Fri Jul 24, 2009 9:46 pm

Hello again,

AudioComparer 1.4 is great! The new tagging options are a real help. :)

I've got a question about using AC on multiple computers. I purchased a license and I was wondering if I could use that license across all of my computers.

Gemini
Gemini
Reputation: 0
With us: 9 years 3 months

Post #2by Gemini » Sat Jul 25, 2009 2:35 pm

Hello! Nice to hear from you again! :)
As it is with all Bolide Software programs, you can activate Audio Comparer at all home computers.

Best regards,
Bolide Software Support Team

sonicblue
sonicblue
Reputation: 0
With us: 9 years 1 month

Post #3by sonicblue » Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:05 pm

Thanks for the quick reply!

(looking forward to v1.5 with MP4 support! ;) )

Gemini
Gemini
Reputation: 0
With us: 9 years 3 months

Post #4by Gemini » Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:03 am

sonicblue wrote:(looking forward to v1.5 with MP4 support! ;) )


We'll see, but mp4 is a video file :)
Bolide Software Support Team

sonicblue
sonicblue
Reputation: 0
With us: 9 years 1 month

Post #5by sonicblue » Thu Aug 06, 2009 9:40 am

Hahaha. I actually meant to say M4A. :oops:

Gemini
Gemini
Reputation: 0
With us: 9 years 3 months

Post #6by Gemini » Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:21 pm

it's ok :wink:
Bolide Software Support Team


Return to “Audio Comparer”

Who is online (over the past 5 minutes)

Users browsing this forum: 1 guest